BULL OUTDOOR REFRIGERATOR

petak, 02.12.2011.

TWO DRAWER FREEZER. TWO DRAWER


Two Drawer Freezer. Front Door Freezer. Ge Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator



Two Drawer Freezer





two drawer freezer






    freezer
  • deep-freeze: electric refrigerator (trade name Deepfreeze) in which food is frozen and stored for long periods of time

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • A refrigerated compartment, cabinet, or room for preserving food at very low temperatures

  • A device for making frozen desserts such as ice cream or sherbet

  • Pokemon has 493 (as of Pokemon Diamond and Pearl) distinctive fictional species classified as the titular Pokemon.





    drawer
  • A person who draws something, in particular

  • a boxlike container in a piece of furniture; made so as to slide in and out

  • A boxlike storage compartment without a lid, made to slide horizontally in and out of a desk, chest, or other piece of furniture

  • Underpants

  • draftsman: an artist skilled at drawing

  • the person who writes a check or draft instructing the drawee to pay someone else











carotid artery




carotid artery





is vulnerable

I straight up stole the idea for this from Richard Kuhne. There are two treatments of the same photo.

Angie had done a selfportrait in this bathroom and I used her camera and settings.

I was so totally taken with Kuhne's photo that I had problems constraining myself from taking over the comments on the page which were in a lighter vein (pun not intended but noticed) than the darker observations I would have expressed.

And of course it is not good manners to burst into someone else's party and hang crepe.

Questions of mortality are, nonetheless, everpresent in my awareness since the home invasion where my cameras were stolen less than a month ago.

It was not only the cameras. A DVD player, $80 cash (removed from a change purse which was not taken) a tub of tobacco, a box of tubes, the roller, my bic lighter, some pills and an old bottle of methadone which I'd found in Marlon's room after he left and which I had stashed in a drawer because I didn't know what to do with them, a new box of Blondissima hair bleach, and some groceries: an economy sized jar of instant coffee, a large jar of mayonnaise and two packages of wieners out of the fridge freezer. This seemed to me fairly conclusive evidence that this was done by addicts living on an edge of economic and psychic reality more desperate than my own.

I called Richard and Ang who came right away -- Ang got here first and Richard got a speeding ticket and arrived at approximately the same time as the police.

The police took what information I could provide at the time -- and it was only later in the day, around supper time, when I discovered the slit in the screen of the door because Fiddy wanted to be let in and had clawed at the screen making the separation obvious in the light.

That was when I felt the chill of realization that my intruders were in possession of a strong, sharp blade. And the vulnerability of that lifeline artery, the obvious place to slit to silence a person who has awakened and might scream or call for help.

I made a screen grab and posted it and I received supportive messages from friends on Flickr who grasped immediately that the loss of stuff was secondary to the fact I was physically unharmed. Apart from Ang and Rick, and Barry who immediately fixed and reinforced the screen the response from those I know in town has been much more ho-hum. People are concerned with securing their own survival in this dangerous crime-infested town and there is an undertone that I have somehow brought this on myself by living where I live, how I live. I have survived so many catastrophes over the years that it is almost expected -- catastrophe will come and I will survive.

The loss of the cameras has proven to be not as terrible as I thought. I can get access to cameras -- I just have to plan and plot the images I want to make.

We all have flesh and bones and vulnerable places where a swift slice can stop us between heartbeats. Including the critters who invaded my home and stole my stuff.














Cold Diagonal




Cold Diagonal





8/30/10 - Day 255
After not shooting yesterday's Daily Shoot assignment on "cold", I was determined to capture two assignments today, #287 and #288, in the same shot. Using the light painting inspiration from Crow, I pulled out the ice drawer from the freezer, threw in some glow sticks and shot away. As predicted, it took about 50 shots to get a good one (IMHO).









two drawer freezer







Similar posts:

pink mini fridges

fridge freezer offers

ge monogram built in refrigerator

single door refrigerator

compact refrigerator prices

refrigerator cars

refrigerator temperature problems

danby beverage fridge

refrigerated drawers

mini display fridge



- 11:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>